St. Cloud City Council Contact Information

Thank you for agreeing to send a letter to Mayor Kleis and the St. Cloud City Council voicing support for Tobacco 21 in St. Cloud, MN. We know that our champions on the council are thankful for your supporting words and so are we!

A public hearing is scheduled for Monday, November 6th at 6pm, St. Cloud City Hall. Please send  your letters of support before this date!

We ask for letters of support to be sent digitally to all council members & mayor.

Mayor Kleis Dave.kleis@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Dave Masters-1st Ward dave.masters@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Steve Laraway – 2nd Ward Steve.laraway@ci.stcloud.mn.us
 John Libert – 3rd Ward john.libert@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Jeff Johnson – 4th Ward jeff.johnson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
George Hontos -At Large George.hontos@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Jeff Goerger – At Large jeff.goerger@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Carol Lewis – At Large carol.lewis@ci.stcloud.mn.us